Current Voucher Holders

Here are some answers to some frequently asked questions:

 

You can only transfer to a new unit or house after 18 months unless you meet certain conditions.

We offer a Family Self Sufficiency Program for adults interested in gaining employment, advancing their careers, increasing their income and their education. For more information, please click here. 

We have a Resource Room that has free computers available for your housing search, open from 8:30 a.m.-Noon on Tuesdays and Thursdays at our main office, 400 East Boulevard.

If you have a VASH voucher, call Donna Walton, 704-336-5254. Her email is dwalton@inlivian.com

If you have a Family Unification Programvoucher, call Romajene Butler, 704-353-1792. Her email is rbutler@inlivian.com.

Key Contacts

Kamilah Booker
Admissions and Portability Manager
kbooker@inlivian.com

(704) 336-5616

Shonte Hoover
Project Based Voucher Manager
shoover@inlivian.com

704.353.1694

 

Linda Gordon
Occupancy Manager
lgordon@inlivian.com

704-336-5346

Renetra French
Lead Housing Specialist
rfrench@inlivian.com

980-213-0590

Jasmyn Neely
Lead Housing Specialist

704-336-5258